Kyrgyzstan|politics|July 24, 2015 / 04:44 PM
All countries have ratified Treaty on Kyrgyzstan's accession to Eurasian Economic Union, Nursultan Nazarbayev has left

AKIPRESS.COM - So far, all the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union have ratified a Treaty on Kyrgyzstan's accession to the Eurasian Economic Union and only ratification of President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev is left,  Economy Minister Oleg Pankratov said during the government meeting on Friday...

To Read the Full Story

All rights reserved

© AKIpress News Agency - 2001-2019.

Republication of any material is prohibited without a written agreement with AKIpress News Agency.

Any citation must be accompanied by a hyperlink to

Our address:

189 Moskovskaya st., Bishkek, the Kyrgyz Republic


Tel/Fax: +996(312)65-03-06

Follow us: