COVID-19 Latest
Kyrgyzstan|foreign policy|June 13, 2019 / 11:51 AM
Composition of Chinese delegation to Kyrgyzstan

AKIPRESS.COM - In his official trip to Kyrgyzstan on June 12-14, Chinese President Xi Jinping is accompanied by the delegation consisting of: - Ding Xuexiang - General Secretary of the Communist Party of China; - Yang Jiechi - Chief of General Office of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China; - Wang Yi - China's Foreign Minister; - He Lifeng - Chinese Minister in charge of the National Development and Reform Commission; - Zhong Shan - Minister of Commerce of China; - Du Dewen - Chinese Ambassador to Kyrgyzstan;  - Qin Gang - Vice Minister of Foreign Affairs of China; - Zhang Hanhui - Vice Foreign Minister of China; - Wang Xiaotao - Chairman of the China International Development Cooperation Agency; - Wang Shaojun - director of the Central Security Bureau; - Lyu Luhua - Secretary of President XI Jinping...

To Read the Full Story

All rights reserved

© AKIpress News Agency - 2001-2022.

Republication of any material is prohibited without a written agreement with AKIpress News Agency.

Any citation must be accompanied by a hyperlink to

Our address:

299/5 Chingiz Aitmatov Prosp., Bishkek, the Kyrgyz Republic


Follow us: