Coronavirus in Kyrgyzstan
Kyrgyzstan|life|August 21, 2019 / 11:44 AM
31 inhabited localities are acknowledged as villages in Kyrgyzstan

AKIPRESS.COM - 31 inhabited localities in Batken, Naryn, Osh and Talas regions are acknowledged as villages in Kyrgyzstan, according to the President's resolution...

To Read the Full Story

All rights reserved

© AKIpress News Agency - 2001-2019.

Republication of any material is prohibited without a written agreement with AKIpress News Agency.

Any citation must be accompanied by a hyperlink to

Our address:

189 Moskovskaya st., Bishkek, the Kyrgyz Republic


Tel/Fax: +996(312)65-03-06

Follow us: