Coronavirus in Kyrgyzstan
Mongolia|politics|February 6, 2020 / 12:00 PM
Ukraine signs visa-free agreements with Mongolia, Argentina

AKIPRESS.COM - Ukraine has signed the visa-free agreements with Mongolia and Argentina, 112 International reported as Prime Minister of the country Oleksiy Honcharuk saying on Telegram, .

“The government approved two protocols between the government of Ukraine and governments of Mongolia and Argentina, which provides the increase of term of visa-free stay of citizens of Ukraine in the territory of two countries twice,” Honcharuk wrote.

Thus, the Ukrainians will be able to travel without a visa for 90 days for 180 days.

Earlier, Ukraine signed visa-free agreements with Ecuador and Colombia.

As we reported, Foreign Ministry of Ukraine works with Mexico, Grenada, China and overseas departments of France on the provision of the visa-free regime to Ukraine.

On December 22, 2019, a visa-free regime between Ukraine and Northern Macedonia came into force.The agreement provides for the simplification of travel of citizens of Northern Macedonia and Ukraine without visa requirements, provided that the duration of their stay does not exceed ninety days for each period of one hundred and eighty days.

All rights reserved

© AKIpress News Agency - 2001-2021.

Republication of any material is prohibited without a written agreement with AKIpress News Agency.

Any citation must be accompanied by a hyperlink to

Our address:

189 Moskovskaya st., Bishkek, the Kyrgyz Republic


Tel/Fax: +996(312)65-03-06

Follow us: