Coronavirus in Kyrgyzstan
Kyrgyzstan|foreign policy|March 10, 2020 / 12:30 PM
Kyrgyzstan establishes diplomatic relations with 8 countries in 2019

AKIPRESS.COM - Kyrgyzstan established diplomatic relations with 8 countries in 2019 including Grenada, Mozambique, Kiribati, Nauru and others, said Foreign Minister Chingiz Aidarbekov during the meeting of the parliament committee for international affairs hearing the Foreign Ministry's report for work done in past year...

To Read the Full Story

All rights reserved

© AKIpress News Agency - 2001-2021.

Republication of any material is prohibited without a written agreement with AKIpress News Agency.

Any citation must be accompanied by a hyperlink to

Our address:

189 Moskovskaya st., Bishkek, the Kyrgyz Republic


Tel/Fax: +996(312)65-03-06

Follow us: