COVID-19 Latest
Turkmenistan|politics|June 30, 2022 / 08:47 AM
Final communique adopted at Caspian Summit in Ashgabat

AKIPRESS.COM - The Presidents of Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Iran, Kazakhstan and Russia adopted the communique of the 6th Caspian Summit on June 29 in Ashgabat...

To Read the Full Story

All rights reserved

© AKIpress News Agency - 2001-2023.

Republication of any material is prohibited without a written agreement with AKIpress News Agency.

Any citation must be accompanied by a hyperlink to

Our address:

299/5 Chingiz Aitmatov Prosp., Bishkek, the Kyrgyz Republic


Follow us: