COVID-19 Latest
Kyrgyzstan|science|May 10, 2023 / 05:21 PM
Geographical Council of Turkic States established

AKIPRESS.COM - Geographic societies of Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkey, Uzbekistan and Hungary signed an agreement on establishment of the Geographical Council of Turkic States (GCTS) on May 8 in Tashkent...

To Read the Full Story

All rights reserved

© AKIpress News Agency - 2001-2023.

Republication of any material is prohibited without a written agreement with AKIpress News Agency.

Any citation must be accompanied by a hyperlink to

Our address:

299/5 Chingiz Aitmatov Prosp., Bishkek, the Kyrgyz Republic


Follow us: